You’re Entered in the Rock Your Revenue Branding Giveaway!

JuliaSoul_WstarsCongratulations for entering in the Magical Marketing Branding Giveaway for the Rock Your Revenue Giveaway 2015!

On October 19th 2015, I will select 6 people from our pool of entrants to receive a private Authentic Brand Clarity Session with me. I will choose based on your answer to the question posed on the form. I will look at the answers from those 6 applicants to select our grand prize winner of a custom Logo Design Channeled from Your Soul.

Winners will be notified within 24 hours of selection.

Here are my thank-you gifts to you for entering:

BFH_thinpaperback_333Branding from the Heart Ebook

Learn the steps to creating an authentic, heart-centered brand in this revolutionary marketing book “Branding from the Heart: How to Share Your Purpose through Marketing that Attracts Your Tribe and Inspires a Revolution. Get your free copy of my ebook here.

Attracting Your Soul Tribe Online Webinar Training

As my thank-you for entering you are invited to register as my guest to my live virtual training “Attracting Your Soul Tribe Online”

In this complimentary training I’ll share:

  • Essential keys for using magical tools to attract perfect prospects TO YOU
  • Important insights for creating a brand that will attract divinely aligned clients
  • Tips for creating wildly attractive heart-felt business titles, taglines, 30-second speech, web copy and blog posts
  • How you can transform the world through your business and marketing…
  • And I’ll Take Your Website and Online Marketing Questions Live!

DATE: Thursday, October 22, 2015
TIME: 9:00 am PT / 10 pm MT / 11 pm CT / 12 pm ET / 4 pm GMT /
REGISTER to receive call information and handouts using the form below

Thank you again for entering to win the Magical Marketing Rock Your Revenue Branding Giveaway.GOOD LUCK!

Best wishes for a magical day!