Team GO! Magical Marketing Seminar

GOImagine if you could attract your perfect customers and team members by simply shifting your focus…

It’s true, you can! During this seminar Julia Stege, the Magical Marketer, will teach you a simple plan to attract the right people again and again, magically!

  • Identify your True Soul Tribe so you can stop focusing on the wrong people
  • Clarify what attracts you and your tribe to each other
  • Define your business vision so your business is a reflection of your dreams
  • Shift your being toward attraction
  • Distinguish between Attractive Actions and Dazzling Distractions!

Lisa Marie says: “Last year I attended Julia’s Magical Marketing Live seminar and was so blown away by the information that was included! My first thought was this is exactly what Team GO! needs to power up and find our soul tribe so we can help and empower others to live healthier and happier lives. All the information was so vital and struck me as Wow! that is totally me! And so many of us struggle to find our soul tribe and happen to be looking in the wrong place. Julia helps to clarify who you are and how to attract the right kind of people that have similar beliefs.”

JuliaSoul_WstarsTITLE: “Attracting Your True Soul Tribe”
DATE: April 7, 2015
TIME: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
DURATION: 90 minutes
COST: $35