Don’t forget to calendar the live Soul Tribe Attraction Playshop Thursday, March 14 at 11am Pacific | 1pm Central | 2pm Eastern¬† | please check for your time zone! Daylight Savings began in California this week.

RYAN ELIASON’S ENDORSEMENT

“Heart-based entrepreneurs are flocking to Julia Stege’s online trainings because she has unlocked the keys to attracting your true Soul Tribe online. I recommend this webinar for anyone who has struggled with ‘normal’ marketing and is ready for a totally new approach.”

Details to attend the Attracting Your Soul Tribe Online Playshop is on its way to your inbox now.

Meanwhile let me ask you a question: Is your website not bringing your Soul Tribe to you? Does it not represent you well, or authentically? Has your brand changed but you forgot to tell your website? Are you unclear what’s going on with it?

If you know it’s time for a change to your website (or you don’t have one but know you need one) then I invite you to apply for a Magical Website Analysis with me. We will review your brand, marketing and website to see how well it represents you, what’s working about it and what’s not working about your site. Then we’ll come up with a plan for your next steps and I’ll let you know how we at Magical Marketing can help you implement these steps.

This session valued at $500 is complimentary to you as one of Ryan’s tribe. But there are limited sessions available.