Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Live Magical Website Review

Julia-Website-Review-Cape-Cartoon

Topic: Magical Group Website Analysis
Time: Jul 28, 2016 10:30 AM (GMT-7:00) Pacific Time (US and Canada) /11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET
Place: We’re doing it on ZOOM so I can share my screen as we look at your sites. You can come on via video and share your smiling face, or you can just call in.

Here is the information to Join:

Join via Webcast from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/715298999

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(646) 558-8656, ID 715298999# or +1(408) 638-0968, ID 715298999#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 (646) 558-8656 (US Toll) or +1 (408) 638-0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 715 298 999
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=hfAlxkDb534x5fOO5dW00KWXKdzg-VTA

If you cannot join us live but want to ask me a question about your website, please join my Facebook Group “Let’s Talk Websites” where I post tips and answer questions about websites and online marketing. Join Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/letstalkwebsites/