Playshop Live Page

Thank you for registering for my upcoming Soul Tribe Attraction Playshop. During this hands-on training, we will go through the steps I’ve used to attract thousands of divinely-aligned people to my business every year.

Here are the Playshop details:

Title: Soul Tribe Attraction Playshop
Time: Thursday, March 8th at 12:00 PM Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern


To attend LIVE visit:

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary Number: (415) 633-4267
Local Numbers:
Pin Code: 294485#

During this Soul Tribe Attraction Playshop we will explore

  1. The 4 simple steps to attracting your divinely aligned Soul Tribe so you can stop struggling trying to serve the wrong people who don’t get you or your genius
  2. Insight into why so many of your prospects and potential partners are confused about what you do, and how to fix it
  3. Secret ingredients for attracting and engaging divinely aligned clients online
  4. And I’ll Take Your Soul Tribe Attraction Questions Live!

STAP_Cover_3dI have created a cool playbook for you to use to get started before we meet. Spending time with this process will help you begin to attract your Soul Tribe within 48 hours!


I’m looking forward to helping you become a magical client-magnet at our Playshop. See you there!


Julia Stege
The Magical Marketer
(510) 30-MAGIC